EXCUSES, EXCUSES, EXCUSES!

Dear People,

This is just to let all readers, writers and those waiting for responses and publication, that I am unable to deal with MM at this very moment. This is due to a few factors, some of them personal, but mainly for technological reasons. My laptop isn’t able to connect to the net at the moment, and it has all the scheduling and mail on it, and I’m using another ad-hoc PC to deal with the basic necessities.

When I do return, I’m going to change the publishing schedule. Rather than publish one poem at a time, I plan to publish all accepted works by a poet on the same day. Hopefully this works; I’ll find out soon enough.

Sorry for further delays…and MM will be back as soon as I can reasonably manage to find a stable net connection and the time.

 

Thanks for understanding, but I understand if you don’t.

Philip Vermaas.

Posted on March 11, 2013, in POETRY. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. I understand and I hope all goes well for you. Maybe you will even be able to write a poem about it sometime!

  2. Glad to know you are still among the living, and good luck.

  3. Meh!
    Like a lover, if you were predictable you’d be boring, and I’d have to call it off. :P

  4. But we miss you. . .

  5. I approve of this. I also think that you need a superpoetry computer model 995.
    Dig it.

Leave a comment